What A Guy

16 May
20120515-204350.jpg

Hubby sporting his mustache for the “March Mustache Madness” competition that we do at work. Needless to say he won the competition, and the facial hair is now gone!

I just have to say…. I have a great guy!

Since I have started school and he has finished for a bit, he has been such a huge help around the house.

It is really nice to feel like I have a partner and teammate in life.

I hope you are as lucky!

The best thing is that I didn’t wine or nag to get his help. I just helped a lot when he was in school and he noticed and wanted to return the favor.

He also does a few things that I hate doing (making the bed, emptying the dishwasher) which is great.

So that’s why I had to tell everyone how great he is and how much I appreciate him!

Marriage is about being in a partnership. It’s about give and take based on needs and wants.

Love is service

Just something to think about…

2 Responses to “What A Guy”

  1. Caroline May 19, 2012 at 15:10 #

    You got a good one!!!! And… I’m glad the mustache is gone. Good cause but wow. đŸ™‚

  2. Surabhi May 16, 2012 at 09:18 #

    Very rightly said Stephanie. I agree marriage is about give and take. The more you give.. the more you get.

Leave a Reply

