NOT a DIY Diva

26 Oct

I love decorating my home and creating a place where my husband, dog, and I can relax.

For a while now I have been reading this great blog The Inspired Room, about authentic living and home decorating.

I actually know the author Melissa Michaels.  She and her husband pastor a church called Voyage in my area.

She is also a wonderful person! Before I started my blog, she graciously spent an hour with me at coffee while I talked her ear off with questions about blogging (thanks again Melissa).

Her latest accomplishment is the release of her first ebook:

 NOT a DIY Diva:How to Create an Authentically Inspired Life in a Pinterest World

Not a DIY Diva

I bought the book yesterday, the day it came out, and will be reading it shortly.

Please check out her blog, and consider buying her ebook. It is only 3.99 and a short read in PDF format.

Disclosure: I am an affiliate seller of this ebook, and will receive a percentage of the sale of ebooks that I refer.

5 Responses to “NOT a DIY Diva”

  1. melissa @ the inspired room November 2, 2011 at 11:21 #

    Thanks Stephanie, I am so proud of your accomplishment in starting your new blog! And I appreciate your support of my new ebook!!!

  2. Suzanne October 26, 2011 at 06:42 #

    Just found your blog this morning – and I really like the premise! 🙂

    Also this ebook is definitely intriguing, as I’m no DIY-er either. (Is it even possible to be a blogger but not a DIY-er? Ha)..

    Anyway, I’m glad I found this today! 🙂

    • kickasswife October 26, 2011 at 06:47 #

      Thanks for checking out the blog! And I totally think that we don’t have to be DIY-ers in anything but blogging if we don’t want 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Creating a Cozy Home « kickasswife - November 3, 2011

    […] NOT a DIY Diva Share this:EmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

