Kick-Ass Wife Defined

12 Sep

What is a Kick-Ass Wife?

Urban Dictionary defines it like this:

if somethings kick-ass, its really cool. Great! As in it kicks the ass of all else.
Another definition I found was this:
Kick-ass describes something that is really impressive or powerful. (adjective)
Sounds like a great way to be described to me!  Personally, my goal is to be an awesome partner to my husband.  I can achieve this through respect, patience, honesty, and love.  I also want to be socially relevant.  Women who are wives and mothers are a huge facet in society and have the power to create change, love and help those who need it, and encourage one another to greatness.
What does being a kick-ass wife mean to you?
Leave a Reply

